Back to site

The Coup De ToTs

Image of The Coup De ToTs

$7.00 - On Sale

Release Date:March 11, 2008
Label:Independent Release

The highly anticipated sophomore album from ToTs shows that a blossoming style has begun to develop in his lyrics. With ten more tuber-tunes ranging from experimental to straight up crispy ToTs covers the board once again with delicious rhymes and funky beats!

Track Listing:

1 Welcome to the Show
2 They Call Me the ToT
3 Twice Baked
4 For the Homefries
(Crispy on the Mic)
5 96 ToTs
6 Taters on Vacation
7 The Coup De ToTs
8 The Kingdom of ToTs
9 Skies in your Mind
10 That's It (Featuring the Mu)
11 Twice Baked Remix